Andreas Walter

Geschäftsführer
Andreas Walter
Telefon: +49 40 6688-4840
E-Mail: a.walter@studio-hamburg.de

Torsten Facius

Technischer Leiter
Torsten Facius
Telefon: +49 40 6688-3115
E-Mail: t.facius@studio-hamburg.de

Esther Czajka

Projektleitung
Esther Czajka
Telefon: +49 40 6688-2230
E-Mail: e.czajka@studio-hamburg.de

Julia Meister

Assistenz der Projektleitung
Julia Meister
Telefon: +49 40 6688-3334
E-Mail: j.meister@studio-hamburg.de

Beate Barth

Disposition Lichttechnik/Nebenraumvermietung
Beate Barth
Telefon: +49 40 6688-3125
E-Mail: b.barth@studio-hamburg.de

Andreas Rinne

Beleuchtungsmeister
Andreas Rinne
Telefon: +49 40 6688-3268
E-Mail: a.rinne@studio-hamburg.de


Studio Hamburg Atelierbetriebs GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
22039 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 6688-2211
E-Mail: studios@studio-hamburg.de

Um Google Maps zu verwenden,
passen Sie bitte Ihre Cookie-Einstellungen an.

Cookie-Einstellungen