Andreas Walter

Managing director
Andreas Walter
Phone: +49 40 6688-4840
E-Mail: a.walter@studio-hamburg.de

Torsten Facius

Technical manager
Torsten Facius
Phone: +49 40 6688-3115
E-Mail: t.facius@studio-hamburg.de

Esther Czajka

Project manager
Esther Czajka
Phone: +49 40 6688-2230
E-Mail: e.czajka@studio-hamburg.de

Julia Meister

Assistance to project manager
Julia Meister
Phone: +49 40 6688-3334
E-Mail: j.meister@studio-hamburg.de

Beate Barth

Disposition lighting/Adjoining room rental
Beate Barth
Phone: +49 40 6688-3125
E-Mail: b.barth@studio-hamburg.de

Andreas Rinne

Lighting master
Andreas Rinne
Phone: +49 40 6688-3268
E-Mail: a.rinne@studio-hamburg.de


Studio Hamburg Atelierbetriebs GmbH
Jenfelder Allee 80
D-22039 Hamburg
Phone: +49 40 6688-2211
E-Mail: studios@studio-hamburg.de

To use Google Maps,
please adjust your cookie settings.

Cookie settings